Wimborne Athletic Club

Home                Club Info                Cross Country                Road Running                Sportshall                Track & Field

 
WIMBORNE AC 2015 TRACK & FIELD SEASON - Results and Reports
 

Date

Match

Age Groups

Team

Venue

Report

April 2015

Sat 4 April

Windsor Graded Open

All

Wimborne

Eton

 

Sun 12 April

Bournemouth Open

All

Wimborne

Bournemouth

 

Sat 18 April

YDL Senior

U17/20

Team Dorset

Southampton

 Results

Sat 25 April

Southern League

U17/Senior

Team Dorset

Bracknell

 Report

w/e 25/26 April

Combined Events Dorset

U13/15/17

Schools

Millfield

 Report

Sun 26 April

Wessex YAL

U11/13/15/17

Wimborne

Isle of Wight

 Report

May 2015

Sat 2 May

YDL Junior

U13/15

Team Dorset

Hillingdon

 Results

Sun 10 May

South West League

U13/15/17/Senior

Wimborne

Exeter

 Report

Sat 16 May

YDL Senior

U17/20

Team Dorset

Ashdown

 Results

w/e 23/24 May

County Championships

U11/13/15/17/Senior

Wimborne

Kings Park

 Report

Sat 30 May

YDL Junior

U13/15

Team Dorset

Guildford

 Results

Sat 30 May

Southern League

U17/Senior

Team Dorset

Ashdown

 Results

Sun 31 May

South West League

U13/15/17/Senior

Wimborne

Exeter

 Report

June 2015

Sun 7 June

Wessex YAL

U11/13/15/17

Wimborne

Swindon

 Report

Sat 13 June

County Secondary Schools

Year 7-13

School

Kings Park

 Report

Sat 20 June

South West Schools

Year 8-13

School

Exeter

 

Sat 20 June

Southern League

U17/Senior

Team Dorset

Hastings

 Results

Sun 21 June

YDL Junior

U13/15

Team Dorset

Portsmouth

 Results

w/e 20/21 June

England U20/23 Champs

U20/23

Wimborne

Bedford

 

Wed 24 June

Blandford Invitation

All

Wimborne

Blandford Camp

 Report

w/e 27/28 June

SW Schools Combined

U13/15/17/20

Schools

Yeovil

 

Sun 28 June

Wessex YAL

U11/13/15/17

Wimborne

Swindon

 Results

Sun 28 June

YDL Senior

U17/20

Team Dorset

Kingston upon Thames

 Results

July 2015

Sat 4 July

County Primary Schools

Year 4-6

Schools

TBC

 

Sat 4 July

Southern League

U17/Senior

Team Dorset

Kingston

 Results

Sun 5 July

South West League

U13/15/17/Senior

Wimborne

Exeter

 Report

Fri 10/Sat 11 July

English Schools

Year 8-13

Schools

Gateshead

 Report

Sun 12 July

Wessex YAL

U11/13/15/17

Wimborne

Ashdown

 Results

Sat 18 July

YDL Junior

U13/15

Team Dorset

Perrivale

 Results

Sun 19 July

South West Inter Counties

U13/15/17/Senior

County

Exeter

 Report

Sun 26 July

YDL Senior

U17/20

Team Dorset

Brighton

 Results

Fri 31 July

Ashdown Open

All

Wimborne

Ashdown

 Report

Fri 31 July

Dorset 10000m

All

Wimborne

Ashdown

 Report

August 2015

Sat 15 August

Southern League

U17/Senior

Team Dorset

Aldershot

 

w/e 29/30 August

England Championships

U15/17

Wimborne

Bedford

 

September 2015

Sun 6 September

South West League

U13/15/17/Senior

Wimborne

Exeter

 Report

Sat 19 September

Road Relays

U13/15/17

Wimborne

Rushmore Arena

 Report

 

 

 
 
Web Design by